Which 1-Win Driver From 2022 Has the Best Shot at Multiple Victories in 2023?

The NASCAR Cup Series had 10 drivers win a single race in 2022 among its record-tying 17 different winners, and part of the intrigue for the upcoming season could be which of those drivers can go from one-win wonders to multiple-win headliners.

The group of single-win drivers included highly decorated veterans such as Kyle Busch and newcomers such as Chase Briscoe and Austin Cindric, with drivers at several stages in between. The only driver who is sure not to win a Cup Series race next year is Kurt Buschwho retired at the end of last season.

Leave a Comment